Buy The Books

About The Silence

Robots CAN die. AND KILL.

Adam Armstrong died for the first time at the age of seventeen, when he gave up his terminally ill body and transferred his mind to a combat-ready U.S. Army robot. Now he faces another kind of death: Amber Wilson, a fellow member of the team of Pioneer robots, has invaded his circuits.

Amber’s software has taken control of Adam’s machine and started to alter his data, changing the flow of memories and thoughts and emotions that make Adam who he is. She’s discovered a horrible truth about their digital existence, and now she’s forcing Adam to participate in a desperate plan that will take them across the globe and far beyond.

The Silence is the final novel in the Young Adult trilogy that began with The Six and The Siege. Adam and the Pioneers face the ultimate challenge, a battle that will determine the fate of humanity.

Read More

Mark's Other Thrillers

The Siege The Six The Orion Plan The Omega Theory Final Theory Final Theory Final Theory